About Us

“Measurable increase of product quality and assurance of your business success due to reliable and innovative solutions”

This is the attitude that over the past 30 years made us a pioneer in the areas of Automated Optical Inspection (AOI) as well as Automatic Test Equipment (ATE). As a manufacturer of test systems and service provider around test engineering we can offer solutions for manufacturing companies from all areas of business of industries.

Partnerships with renowned manufactures of test systems and expansion of its representation in Germany and abroad have taken Prüftechnik Schneider & Koch into a new business dimension over the past years. A young general management duo, highly qualified employees and regular participation in trade fairs keep us in close contact with our customers.

Product areas

Our partners

  • ATX Hardware GmbH
  • Fachverband Elektronik-Design e.V.
  • GPS-Prüftechnik GmbH
  • INGUN Prüfmittelbau GmbH
  • nemotronic Fertigungstechnologie - Prüftechnik
  • RG Elektrotechnologie GmbH
  • Rohde&Schwarz
  • Teradyne Inc.

As a customer, try to challenge us and see our company’s approach for yourself in cooperation with us. Uncompromising striving for top performance in technology, quality and reliability is typical for Prüftechnik Schneider & Koch and important factors for our success made in Germany.

Firmenprofil

“Messbare Steigerung von Produktqualität und Sicherung Ihres geschäftlichen Erfolges durch zuverlässige und innovative Lösungen”

Mit dieser Einstellung wurden wir in rund 30 Jahren Vorreiter in den Bereichen Automatische Optische Inspektion (AOI) sowie Automatische Test-Einrichtungen (ATE). Als Hersteller von Systemen und Dienstleister rund um die Prüftechnik bieten wir Lösungen für produzierende Unternehmen aus allen Branchen.

Partnerschaften mit renommierten Herstellern von Testsystemen sowie der Ausbau an Repräsentanten im In- und Ausland führten Prüftechnik Schneider & Koch in den letzten Jahren in eine neue Unternehmensdimension. Ein junges Geschäftsführer-Duo, hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter und die regelmäßige Teilnahme an Messen halten uns auf kundennahem Kurs.

Bereiche

Unsere Partner

  • ATX Hardware GmbH
  • Fachverband Elektronik-Design e.V.
  • GPS-Prüftechnik GmbH
  • INGUN Prüfmittelbau GmbH
  • nemotronic Fertigungstechnologie - Prüftechnik
  • RG Elektrotechnologie GmbH
  • Rohde&Schwarz
  • Teradyne Inc.

Fordern Sie uns als Kunde mit Ihrer Aufgabenstellung heraus und erleben Sie in der Zusammenarbeit die Einstellung unseres Unternehmens. Das kompromisslose Streben nach Spitzenleistung in Technologie, Qualität und Verlässlichkeit ist typisch für Prüftechnik Schneider & Koch und ein wesentlicher Faktor für unseren Erfolg made in Germany.