Consulting

Using competences

Based on long-standing project experience in test technology, we support our customers with consulting in order to guide them decisively and target-oriented to success. Customers now have a higher expectation with regard to performance and quality of consultants. They demand fast results that recognizably advance their companies.

In cooperation with the customer, Prüftechnik Schneider & Koch generates test concepts including all services from the area of Design for Testability. If requested, complete projects including project management – from development to serial launch of a new product – are carried out.

Provider of complex solutions

The definition of the test contents and of the necessary test installations as well as implementation are consistently monitored and carried out with orientation to results. In addition, we offer training and seminars.

Consulting

Consulting

Kompetenzen nutzen

Basierend auf langjähriger Projekterfahrung in der Prüftechnik unterstützen wir unsere Kunden durch Consulting, um sie maßgeblich und zielgerichtet zum Erfolg zu führen. Die Ansprüche von Kunden an die Leistung und Qualifikation von Beratern sind gestiegen. Sie verlangen nach schnellen, ihre Unternehmen erkennbar weiterführenden Ergebnissen.

Prüftechnik Schneider & Koch erstellt in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden Prüfkonzepte einschließlich aller Leistungen aus dem Bereich Design for Testability. Dabei werden auf Wunsch komplette Projekte inklusive der Projektleitung von der Entwicklung bis zum Serienanlauf eines neuen Produkts übernommen.

Anbieter komplexer Leistungen

Die Definition der Prüfinhalte sowie der notwendigen Prüfeinrichtungen und die entsprechende Umsetzung werden konsequent betreut und ergebnisorientiert durchgeführt. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Schulungen und Seminare an.